News General News

2020 Scotties Tournament of Hearts: Standings, scores & schedule

Keep it here for results and up-to-date standings for the 2020 Scotties Tournament of Hearts in Moose Jaw, Sask.


Page Playoffs

PageSemifinalFinal
1. Manitoba vs. 2. Wild Card1/2 winner vs. SF winner
1/2 loser vs. 3/4 winner
3. Ontario vs. 4. Northern Ontario

Standings


Championship Pool

Team (Skip)WinsLosses
x – Manitoba (Kerri Einarson)92
x – Wild Card (Jennifer Jones)92
x – Ontario (Rachel Homan)92
x – Northern Ontario (Krista McCarville)83
Saskatchewan (Robyn Silvernagle)65
British Columbia (Corryn Brown)56
Canada (Chelsea Carey)56
Prince Edward Island (Suzanne Birt)56

Note: Top 4 advance to Page playoffs. | x = advanced


Pool A

Team (Skip)WinsLosses
x – Manitoba (Kerri Einarson)61
x – Northern Ontario (Krista McCarville)52
x – Canada (Chelsea Carey)43
T – Saskatchewan (Robyn Silvernagle)43
T – New Brunswick (Andrea Crawford)43
Alberta (Laura Walker)34
Nunavut (Lori Eddy)25
Quebec (Noemie Verreault)07

Pool B

Team (Skip)WinsLosses
x – Ontario (Rachel Homan)61
x – Wild Card (Jennifer Jones)61
x – Prince Edward Island (Suzanne Birt)52
T – Nova Scotia (Mary-Anne Arsenault)43
T – British Columbia (Corryn Brown)43
Northwest Territories (Kerry Galusha)25
Newfoundland and Labrador (Erica Curtis)16
Yukon (Hailey Birnie)07

Note: Top 4 from both pools advance to Championship Round. Records carry over. | x = advanced | T = into tiebreaker


Schedule and Results


Wild Card Game: Friday, Feb. 14, 8:30 p.m. ET / 7:30 p.m. CT

  • Jones 8, Fleury 7

Draw 1: Saturday, Feb. 15, 2:30 p.m. ET / 1:30 p.m. CT

  • Northern Ontario 8, Canada 3
  • Saskatchewan 6, New Brunswick 4
  • British Columbia 7, Prince Edward Island 5
  • Nova Scotia 8, Northwest Territories 6

Draw 2: Saturday, Feb. 15, 7:30 p.m. ET / 6:30 p.m. CT

  • Ontario 9, Wild Card 6
  • Newfoundland and Labrador 6, Yukon 3
  • Manitoba 9, Quebec 4
  • Alberta 8, Nunavut 3

Draw 3: Sunday, Feb. 16, 9:30 a.m. ET / 8:30 a.m. CT

  • Manitoba 6, Nunavut 4
  • Alberta 8, Quebec 3
  • Wild Card 10, Yukon 1
  • Ontario 10, Newfoundland and Labrador 5

Draw 4: Sunday, Feb. 16, 2:30 p.m. ET / 1:30 p.m. CT

  • British Columbia 8, Northwest Territories 5
  • Prince Edward Island 7, Nova Scotia 3
  • Northern Ontario 9, New Brunswick 3
  • Canada 9, Saskatchewan 6

Draw 5: Sunday, Feb. 16, 7:30 p.m. ET / 6:30 p.m. CT

  • Alberta 8, New Brunswick 3
  • Saskatchewan 11, Nunavut 8
  • Prince Edward Island 9, Ontario 8
  • Wild Card 11, British Columbia 10

Draw 6: Monday, Feb. 17, 9:30 a.m. ET / 8:30 a.m. CT

  • Nova Scotia 10, Yukon 4
  • Northwest Territories 14, Newfoundland and Labrador 2
  • Canada 9, Quebec 7
  • Manitoba 8, Northern Ontario 7

Draw 7: Monday, Feb. 17, 2:30 p.m. ET / 1:30 p.m. CT

  • Northern Ontario 9, Quebec 7
  • Manitoba 6, Canada 5
  • Nova Scotia 9, Newfoundland and Labrador 5
  • Northwest Territories 9, Yukon 5

Draw 8: Monday, Feb. 17, 7:30 p.m. ET / 6:30 p.m. CT

  • Wild Card 9, Prince Edward Island 8
  • Ontario 9, British Columbia 7
  • Saskatchewan 7, Alberta 5
  • New Brunswick 5, Nunavut 2

Draw 9: Tuesday, Feb. 18, 9:30 a.m. ET / 8:30 a.m. CT

  • Canada 7, Alberta 5
  • Nunavut 6, Northern Ontario 5
  • British Columbia 12, Yukon 5
  • Prince Edward Island 9, Newfoundland and Labrador 3

Draw 10: Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2:30 p.m. ET / 1:30 p.m. CT

  • Ontario 10, Nova Scotia 7
  • Wild Card 11, Northwest Territories 3
  • New Brunswick 13, Manitoba 7
  • Saskatchewan 5, Quebec 3

Draw 11: Tuesday, Feb. 18, 7:30 p.m. ET / 6:30 p.m. CT

  • Manitoba 10, Saskatchewan 6
  • New Brunswick 11, Quebec 6
  • Ontario 9, Northwest Territories 5
  • Wild Card 9, Nova Scotia 7

Draw 12: Wednesday, Feb. 19, 9:30 a.m. ET / 8:30 a.m. CT

  • British Columbia 8, Newfoundland and Labrador 6
  • Prince Edward Island 11, Yukon 5
  • Canada 6, Nunavut 5
  • Northern Ontario 4, Alberta 3

Draw 13: Wednesday, Feb. 19, 2:30 p.m. ET / 1:30 p.m. CT

  • Prince Edward Island 8, Northwest Territories 7
  • Nova Scotia 10, British Columbia 4
  • Wild Card 7, Newfoundland and Labrador 4
  • Ontario 9, Yukon 3

Draw 14: Wednesday, Feb. 19, 7:30 p.m. ET / 6:30 p.m. CT

  • Nunavut 7, Quebec 6
  • Manitoba 8, Alberta 5
  • Northern Ontario 4, Saskatchewan 3
  • New Brunswick 7, Canada 5

Draw 15: Thursday, Feb. 20, 9 a.m. ET / 8 a.m. CT

  • Saskatchewan 9, New Brunswick 7
  • British Columbia 5, Nova Scotia 4

Draw 16: Thursday, Feb. 20, 1:30 p.m. ET / 12:30 p.m. CT

  • Saskatchewan 8, Prince Edward Island 7
  • Ontario 9, Northern Ontario 4
  • Manitoba 8, British Columbia 4
  • Wild Card 10, Canada 5

Draw 17: Thursday, Feb. 20, 7:30 p.m. ET / 6:30 p.m. CT

  • Ontario 8, Canada 4
  • Manitoba 9, Prince Edward Island 4
  • Wild Card 8, Saskatchewan 3
  • Northern Ontario 7, British Columbia 6

Draw 18: Friday, Feb. 21, 1:30 p.m. ET / 12:30 p.m. CT

  • Wild Card 12, Manitoba 7
  • British Columbia 9, Canada 2
  • Northern Ontario 6, Prince Edward Island 5
  • Ontario 9, Saskatchewan 4

Draw 19: Friday, Feb. 21, 7:30 p.m. ET / 6:30 p.m. CT

  • Saskatchewan 7, British Columbia 6
  • Northern Ontario 11, Wild Card 6
  • Manitoba 9, Ontario 6
  • Canada 5, Prince Edward Island 3

Page 3 vs. 4 playoff: Saturday, Feb. 22, 2 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. CT

  • Ontario vs. Northern Ontario

Page 1 vs. 2 playoff: Saturday, Feb. 22, 7 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. CT

  • Manitoba vs. Wild Card

Semifinal: Sunday, Feb. 23, Noon ET / 11 a.m. CT

  • TBD

Final: Sunday, Feb. 23, 7 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. CT

  • TBD