Players’ Championship Format and Qualification

The 2021 Princess Auto Players’ Championship will feature the top 12 men’s teams and top 12 women’s teams from the World Curling Federation’s world curling team rankings.

Both men’s and women’s divisions are split into two pools of six teams for round-robin play. The top six teams overall will qualify for the playoffs.